Contact

 

Office Info
We are open Monday to Thursday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM.
Address:
Blount County Water Authority
18 Arena Dr
Cleveland, AL 35049

Phone: 205-625-5100
FAX: 205-625-5101
(Please notify us of any possible leaks on the Blount County Water side.)

TollFree: 866-599-2837

DO NOT EMAIL EMERGENCIES PLEASE CALL:
205-625-5100
1-866-599-2837
205-429-2307
Send us a Message:
Jeff Carter  General Manager jeff@blountcountywater.com
Anita Pass  Office Manager anita@blountcountywater.com
Ann Brock ann@blountcountywater.com
Carolyn Grissom cgrissom@blountcountywater.com
Crystal Hazelrigg crys@blountcountywater.com
Greg Owen gowen@blountcountywater.com
Tim Faulkner tfaulkner@blountcountywater.com
 Billing Questions? billing@blountcountywater.com
Don Graves Chairman of the Board
Bobby Mann Board Member
Russell Martin Board Member
John Cates Board Member
Robert Sanford Board Member
Location Map


View Larger Map